This year, the PHILIPPINE FEDERATION OF REAL ESTATE SERVICE PROFESSIONALS, INC. (PFRESPI) was organized by a group of professional real estate practitioners from the government and private sectors nationwide to pursue a common objective of truly professionalizing the real estate industry and raising the level of ethical standards of licensed real estate practitioners. It is an organization of licensed real estate practitioners composed of senior, middle aged, and young professionals with a combined experience of more than 100 years.
PFRESPI is under the chairmanship of Pedro C. Tario and the presidency of Florentino S. Dulalia, Jr. Tario is a four-termer president of the Chamber of Real Estate and Builders’ Association, Inc. (CREBA) and a two-termer national president of Real Estate Brokers Association of the Philippines (REBAP).

He also headed the Philippine Association of Realty Consultants & Specialists (PARCS) and was an instructor of Real Estate Management and Development at the Waiver School of Real Estate. Dulalia is a highly respectable real estate service professional and land developer with more than 180 awards in various fields of professions, civic and non-government service and has served the industry in various capacities as head of various business organizations.

Recently, the Commission on Higher Education (CHED) has appointed him as a member of the Technical Committee for Real Estate Management from January 11-December 31, 2011. He attended certificate programs for International Real Estate Negotiation in Norway, Amsterdam and Global Application of Highest Best Use in FIABCI University, in Barcelona, Spain.


was incorporated on June 9, 2011. Its incorporators are Mr. Florentino S. Dulalia, Jr., Mr. Pedro C. Tario, Domingo de Vera – past president of CREBA, PARCS, and PARA ; Jose Marcelino G. Topacio – CREBA past president and director; Enrico S. Cruz – past president of REBAP Marikina Chapter and the president of URBANet; Ernesto M. Angeles – current president of PARCS; Herbert E. Buot – past national president of PAREB Cebu Realtors Board; Edward V. Argayoso – presently an active member of Northern Mindanao Realtors Board (NOMIREB) and PAREB, vice president of CREBA, Mindanao, and president of CREBA Cagayan de Oro Chapter; Anthony L. Pulmano – assistant city treasurer and officer-in-charge of the City Assessor’s Office in Caloocan City government; Homer C. Dorin – member of the Institute of Philippine Real Estate Appraiser (IPREA), property appraiser V at Pag-IBIG Fund; Daniel dela Cruz – an active member of CREBA, REBAP, and NREA; Orlando T. Diaz – former VP for Sales and Marketing of Jardine Land, Inc.; John Marie S. Lizares – based in Bacolod, a director of CREBA and well-known developer and practitioner in Negros Occidental; Victor T. Salinas – founding president of PARA and PARCS; Evangeline A. Yia – chairperson of the CREBA-NAR Global Real Estate Council; Conirose L. Dulalia – current president of the CREBA Young Members’ Council (CYMC); and Jefferson S. Bongat – incumbent president of OSHDP and CYMC chairman – all technically competent, responsible, and respected professional real estate service practitioners whose standards of practice and service are globally competitive and contribute an integral part to promote the growth of the real estate industry,
One of the first professional service associations formed after the Real Estate Service Act (RESA), PFRESPI works to maintain the integrity and reputation of the industry by providing its members excellent opportunities to network at local, national, and international meetings, promotional tools, education, wide reach of disciplines within the real estate business, marketing and publicity, network with the developers for a better commission, local, and international events.

Now a new member of the International Real Estate Federation (FIABCI), its members can have the opportunity to worldwide connections such as the world real estate congress and the global real estate education.